Shows and Events

Upcoming Events

Sunday 24th February 2019

WSAG AGM and Veterinary talk on Alpaca health and husbandry.
Location: The Village Hall, Abberley, Worcester WR6 6AZ
Time:  1pm-4pm
Lunch will be provided

Friday 14th June to Sunday 16th June 2019

Royal Three Counties Halter, Fleece and Craft Show
Judge: To be advised
Location: Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR13 6NW

Saturday 9th November 2019

The Midlands Championship Halter Show
Judge: To be advised
Location: Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR13 6NW

Previous Events

Saturday 10th November 2018
The Midlands Championship Halter Show.  Three Counties Showground, Malvern.

Saturday 22nd September 2018
Feeding For Fibre workshop from Paul Vallely, AAFT at Abberley Village Hall.

Sunday 19th August 2018
Open Farm at Snowshill Alpacas, Snowshill

Friday 15th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Royal Three Counties Halter and Fleece show. Three Counties Showground, Malvern.

Saturday 26th May 2018
WSAG AGM. Temevale Alpacas, Eastham.

Friday 23rd February 2018
Camelid Owners Course: Neonatal Clinic. Pure Alpacas, Tirley.

Saturday 11th November 2017
The Midlands Alpaca Halter Championship. Three Counties Showground, Malvern.

Saturday 26th August 2017
Open Farm at Snowshill Alpacas, Snowshill followed by BBQ at Pure Alpacas, Tirley.

Sunday 2nd July 2017
Open Farm at Clivewood Alpacas, Shrewsbury.

Saturday 6th May 2017
WSAG AGM / Guest Speaker. Simply Alpaca, Flyford Flavell.